Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Silver Star Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chadc 26 May 2017
I had a great experience dealing with the staff at Silver Star Motors. They were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I had a transmission issue the 1st day after I purchased the 2006 Dodge 2500. William immediately handled the issue although he didn't have too. They sent the truck off to ...have the transmission rebuilt and had it back with no complaints. It was a please dealing with a small family business that sincerely cares about your business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ryansdad113 16 Mar 2017
My wife and I purchased a pre-owned diesel truck from George and his team in February 2017. The truck had a hidden issue that was unknown to the dealership. It took one phone call and the owner of the dealership, George, was calling me back. Even thought I had purchased a pre-owned vehicle that was ..."as-is", George and his team worked tirelessly to address the issue. Stuff like this happens when purchasing pre-owned vehicles and I have always been leery of pre-owned dealers but George changed my mind. Even though my purchase was not without circumstance, this was the best vehicle purchase experience I have had. These guys genuinely care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nelson 25 Feb 2017
Well after looking for cars for months I came across this jeep online I just feel In love with it lifted 22" wheels fully load jeep I just had to get it ! I called them up that day made a deal and days later drove 8 hrs to pick it up! They were very helpful really recommend this place! And the o...wner is very helpful definitely dowing business with them in the future! Thanks Sliver Star Motors for a great jeep best looking jeep in Laredo tx Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelley 18 Dec 2016
There isn't a salesperson out there who can do what William was able to do. He went above, beyond, around the moon and back to not only get us into the truck we wanted- but the deal was better than anywhere else we went. I shopped for a YEAR looking for the right truck, and am thankful I landed ...with Silver Star Motors. In fact, their whole team is AMAZING- from the owner on down. They do everything big dealers do, only BETTER. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sabot11 28 Oct 2016
I needed only a minor repair, and George and his team took care of me as if I were their top priority. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a good truck and good service to Silver Star.
5 rate
DealerRater
Camjack65 26 Oct 2016
in the last week William with silver star gave me the best truck buying experience I've ever had from buying vehicles. Him as well as his team took great care of me from start to finish. I went in there not even intending on buying a truck because I didn't feel i could afford it, but then... he informed me I was able to get a truck I never thought I would come close to owning for a price I could not even imagine. Thank you guys!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimie and Stephanie Salas 16 Oct 2016
After looking for a good while, we purchased a Dodge Ram 2500 from Silver Star Motors. We are from out of town and could not have asked for a more POSITIVE experience. All our communication/interactions with William and his staff were EXCEPTIONAL! Biggest satisfaction from this transaction/sale w...as not only the wonderful vehicle we purchased, but the OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE we received. In this day and time, this is so very hard to find. The honesty, integrity, upstanding character, great care and amazing goodwill throughout this whole process was so very REFRESHING! It was by far, the BEST customer service we have received in a long time. It is so nice to know there are still trustworthy people/businesses out there that truly care about their clients and will go over and beyond to illustrate this. William takes GREAT PRIDE in administering the "promise" of great customer service. We are so very glad we chose to do business with him and his company and will definitely continue to do business with this dealership in the future. If you are looking for a vehicle, we HIGHLY RECOMMEND doing business with Silver Star Motors! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scoutgeek 23 Sep 2016
William was our salesman and from our initial contact he worked to earn my business. William, George and Rich were all extremely professional and helpful. They made the out of state purchase experience stress free and actually enjoyable. The facility was really top notch as is their inventory; it ...is obvious they enjoy what they do and the service provided was excellent. Thanks! We will definitely be return customers. We flew in from Scottsdale AZ, Silverstar provided transport to dealership and we drove our new truck home. William even checked on a safe return. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jburnsjr 22 Sep 2016
Great Company!! They contacted me immediately. Worked with me and my trade in. Bought the truck and love it!! Had an electrical issue with it the day I took it home. They had it fixed the following day. Luckily it was something very minor. Highly recommend them. Their inventory is top notch.
5 rate
DealerRater
Humble 1 15 Sep 2016
Silver Star Motors made my online purchase of a beautiful 2010 a great experience. William Bailey was there for every call and email to help me get a car that I had been searching for that fit my every expectation. I highly recommend William and the whole team for your future purchaes.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors