Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Silver Star Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bamboonate 29 Aug 2016
I flew all the way from Reno to purchase a 2013 Chevy Silverado. The price was great the service was awesome and I would recommend them to anyone look for a great truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Oldandgray 15 Jul 2016
We recently purchased a 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 dually. We bought with a specific job in mind. The truck had some issues and the staff at silver star went above and beyond the call of duty to get the truck where we needed. We have been very pleased with the truck and were very impressed by the whole ex...perience. Thank you silver star. Will defiantly recommend this dealership to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sksds 07 Jul 2016
We would highly recommend Silver Star motors - without the slightly reservation. From the first phone call, their knowledge and customer service was exemplary. They inspect their vehicles thoroughly before they are even shown to the customers. We've never seen such attention to detail. RJ Foy wa...s the best. His easy, approachable personality made the whole experience a breeze. We purchased an amazing F350 and couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChristianWilson 10 Jun 2016
I love these guys! I bought my first truck from Silver Star Motors and it was one of the best decisions I have made! I came into the dealership in hopes that I would finally find something just right for me, in my price range, and I was not disappointed. They are a pre-owned dealership with top of l...ine vehicles; only the best of the best. Customer service is amazing; they go above and beyond in their work and I’m very proud to call them neighbors (being that I live down the street). I would highly recommend them to any and every one! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J.S 15 Apr 2016
Great service and very reasonable! They helped get me great financing and worked with me to get what I wanted! Make sure you ask for William.
5 rate
DealerRater
chrisw2968 11 Feb 2016
I just purchased a Chevy Duramax from Silver Star Motors on 2/9/2016 and my experience was amazing. The customer service was top notch and the team really worked with me on getting the best interest rate and financing. They really know what they are talking about and stand behind all the vehicles t...hey sell. Silver Star Motors are 5 stars through and through. I could not be any happier with how I was treated and my Chevy Duramax. Thanks guys, Sincerely your loyal customer Chris Williams Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David 18 Dec 2015
The guys are Silver Star Motors in Cedar Hill are EXCELLENT! I highly recommend you check them out before purchasing through any other dealership. We keep coming back to these guys for many years 5 stars Car dealer !
5 rate
DealerRater
John Wilson 13 Dec 2015
I recently purchased a truck from Silver Star. I wanted something very specific and needed it fast and within my budget. George found me exactly what I wanted. The entire staff was very helpful for the whole process. I'm very happy with my purchase and high recommend Silver Star Motors. John Wils...on Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
captshady841 11 Dec 2015
Bought my Master Craft x2 from this dealership and I can't say enough great things about my experience. Not only was the boat exactly what I went to purchase, but the owner as well as the employees were very friendly and professional. When it comes time to buy another vehicle, this is the place I wi...ll go. Thank you Silver Star Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cm 09 Dec 2015
These guys are top notch! Hopefully I don't need a new car again anytime soon, but when I do I am going back to see Silver Star. Thanks for treating me right Silver Star Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors