Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Silver Star Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
hibye1543 09 Dec 2015
They have great service and they helped me find a truck in good condition and with good mileage for a great price 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a truck
5 rate
DealerRater
Anna F. 09 Dec 2015
We were in search of a used vehicle for our son's first car, they found the type, mileage we were looking for at a more than fair price and the owner even delivered the car to our home!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikawho 09 Dec 2015
I had been running around and getting the "run around" from dealerships left and right. All I'm in the market for is fair pricing, a friendly staff that I can trust and a solid vehicle. This is so hard to come by these days. Silver Star Motors is the business that fulfilled all of expectations when ...I purchased my new truck. George and staff helped me find exactly what I needed. I'm keeping these guys saved in my contacts and will continue to refer them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. You can bet I will call them again! Thank you all at Silver Star Motors! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jas123 09 Dec 2015
These are the GOOD GUYS!!! Silver Star Motors does business the way it should be done. EVERYTHING is taken care of for you. Skip the big dealership used car show that only drives up prices and wastes time. Highly recommend looking at Silver Star Motors FIRST if you're in the market. Everyone there w...as VERY helpful and had all the answers. Great people!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jlatour1 12 Oct 2015
I recently purchased a car from Silver Stars and was blown away by their professionalism and honesty. Many car buying experiences are not enjoyable but at Silver Star Motors they go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
mruniv5 05 Oct 2015
I bought a 2009 F150 from these guys. I bought the truck without thoroughly inspecting it as I was making the purchase from out of state. When I arrived and picked up the truck, the truck was as described on the listing. William had the front brake pads changed and fixed a minor issue the rear seat ...had while I was there. They left the truck ready for me to drive it back to California. The truck drove like a charm to my home over 1600 miles away. I would definitely buy from these guys again and I would recommend these guys to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GeneSplicer1 02 Oct 2015
I totaled out my '01 Excursion 7.3L and was searching for another - which is not an easy task. All the local Excursions (limited as they were) were, where very high mileage or ragged out - usually both. So I started to look on Ebay and found several excellent trucks that were fairly priced. I zeroed... in on one in particular and made an offer. I had never bought a vehicle off Ebay or another dealer out of state without looking at and driving - it took some trust to spend as much as I did based on the words of a dealer! Well - let me tell you - William at Silver Star spoke truth and was super communicative to earn my trust and business. The sale proceeded as planned without a glitch and the Excursion was even more than I thought it would be! I couldn't be happier and I'm very appreciative of his desire to see me happy and in love with my new-to-me Excursion! NO buyer's remorse here!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 16 Sep 2015
This was the first time I purchased a vehical from them and they were great! The Jeep Wrangler was a great buy and the service department made sure everything was just right! I will be buying my next truck from them no questions asked.
5 rate
DealerRater
John R. 11 Sep 2015
Knowledgeable, competent personnel. Detail oriented, both in recommendations and service. Timely responses, accurate in product suggestions, delivery of service and continuing support. Excellent experience; will do business again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 11 Sep 2015
The Chevy truck I bought from them was exactly the shape that they described it to be. Quick in and out financing, no pressure sales. The way I like to buy anything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors