Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Silver Star Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Realride 11 Sep 2015
I bought my 2007 Tahoe from Silver Star Motors. I got a great deal, and the guys had the car inspected in and out. I have already sent 3 customers their way. This dealer does not just make you feel comfortable to make a sale, they back it up with great service. Ask for William or Jiri!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 11 Sep 2015
These guys are truly the best in the business. I have bought a lot of cars in my time, Never before have I seen people go way beyond what my expectations where. George is a man of his word and is all about making a big purchase easy and pleasant. Silver star motors is a top notch dealer and will ...treat you the way you should be treated when buying a car or truck. I will only buy from these guys when looking for automobile !!!' A+ Service and Honesty Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AggieKat 04 Aug 2015
Silver Star Motors in Cedar Hill, TX went above and beyond to make our truck buying experience fantastic. Please see them for great deals and superior customer service. It's worth the drive! Kathleen Dallas, TX
5 rate
DealerRater
VNelson 27 Jul 2015
The guys are Silver Star Motors in Cedar Hill are absolutely EXCELLENT! I highly recommend you check them out before purchasing through any other dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie NC Bound 21 Jun 2015
Awesome people to deal with. Made things easy for me to want to do business with. I would recommend these guys to anyone. The truck I bought was just like described. I love my truck and these guys definitely know trucks.
5 rate
DealerRater
living the dream guy 16 Jun 2015
Drove 5 hours to see a truck I wanted. It was better then I could imagine . Truck had a 8" lift ,drove like a champ just like they told me. Truck is amazing . I would have paid more .the price was incredible . Thanks guys. Living the dream
5 rate
DealerRater
Vladimir B. 29 Apr 2015
Great people fun to be around. They don't make you feel like you have to buy something right now. Not a pushy salesman like at the big dealerships. They respect your decision to the last minute. They have a good selection of cars and trucks for great price. If they don't have what you're looking for... at the time, they'll find it. I bought my truck there and it feels good to support fast growing small family owned business. I'll never buy another truck or car anywhere else. I'm extremely happy with the price I've paid and the whole process it all vent through. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
"Big G" 28 Apr 2015
It was time to look for a new (used) car after driving my gas guzzling 2000 Silverado 2500 for last 10 years. I'd been casually shopping for some time before I found a good price on a great looking 2012 Silverado 2500 LTZ at Silver Star Motors. The dealership had a free CarFax listing and nice pictu...res and description on web side. It was super easy. These guys don't mess around. They cut through all the b.s. and tell you what you need to know and answer your questions. William was great. He made sure I had all the info I needed and followed up with info when needed. These guys are very genuine and make sure their customers are taken care of. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors